Summer activities in Kaiserwinkl

Kaiserwinkl: Swimming Fun on Tyrolean Beach Holiday

A 25 meters deep Walchsee with a comfortable water temperature between 20 and 24 °C and an excellent water quality provide ideal conditions for your summer holiday: after sportive activities during hot days you can let yourself to get wonderful refreshment in cool water. You can enjoy sailing or surfing, water skiing, kayaking and electo boating in clear water, in which the nearby mountains are reflected.

  • In Walchsee with water temperature up to 24 degree
  • Erlebnis-Waldschwimmbad Kössen with beach volleyball court
  • Indoor swimming pool Reit im Winkl or Panorama Badewelt St.Johann

 

Attractive swimming- and adventure pools with a water slide, water mushroom, whirlpool, paddling pool and extensive sunbathing area are at your disposal in Erlebnis-Waldschwimmbad in Kössen. You can also use Beach Volleyball Court for your summer sport activities.  

Swimming pool telephone number: 0043 664/886 779 23 

 

In Café "See la Vie" along the lakeside promenade you can enjoy coffee, ice cream, cool drinks, sweet delicacies and snacks while your kids have fun on the playground and two trampolines. Climbing mountain in water requires children’s strong climbing skills.  

What are you looking for? Sailing, surfing, water skiing, an electric boat riding or kayaking on clear water or would you rather prefer rafting with Adventure Club Kaiserwinkl?  It is guaranteed it will be not boring at Walchsee.

At our place you can indulge your passion to fishing or learn fishing: it can happen that you will catch a trout, a carp or a tench in your net and thus experience your first success in fishing.

 

There are many things to experience for bikers and mountain bikers in Kaiserwinkel. There are a plenty of well-marked bike tracks, on which you can fully concentrate on the beauty of nature while biking between Kössen, Walchsee, Schwendt and Rettenschöss. Go around the Unterberg or discover beautiful moor landscape in Schwemm.

There are eight mountain bike tours in Kaiserwinkel for those who would like to experience something more challenging; you will be able to demonstrate your strengths and performance here. Huts and mountain pastures await you on the top of the mountain, where you will be able to rest and have lunch on the beautiful mountain backdrop.

The heart of Alps opens a fascinating mountain world for hikers and climbers: wander through low mountain range, master long distance walks or climb to the summit.

Whether mountain climbing, trekking or relaxed hiking: many kilometres of marked hiking and mountain trails will offer a right route for every taste. Tyrolean popular long distance hiking trail, Adlerweg, transverses the heart of Kaiserwinkl, showing the beauty, individuality and the character of Kaiserwinkl.

Weitwandern am Adlerweg

You can choose between the three wonderful courses to play golf in Kaiserwinkl. There are two 18-holes and one 9-holes golf course at your disposal. Even cross-border golf between Tyrol and Bavaria is possible. Someone, who is fond of playing golf on a favourite terrain of professionals, will also be well served in Kaiserwinkl.

Kaiserwinkl offers a lot of golf for advanced players and beginners, who are looking for a training ground.

The region around Kaiser Mountains is perfect for paragliding in summer. There are numerous take-off and landing possibilities. If you would like to experience incredible feelings and enjoy magnificent panorama over holiday region Kaiserwinkl from bird’s eye view, then book a tandem flight with an experienced flight instructor, at Drachenflug- und Paragleitschule, between beginning of May and end of September. 

Ballooning over Kaiserwinkl offers beautiful view of Tyrolean Mountain World and neighbouring Alpine landscape.

 

Annual Balloonist week in Kaiserwinkl is a special spectacle: numerous balloons in funny forms go up in the sky – follow exciting flights of professionals. The organizer offers an extensive entertainment program and from 180,00 Euro you have an opportunity to breathe mountain air yourself!

 

 

Then your first point of contact is Adventure Club Kaiserwinkl in Kössen. Here you will experience an ultimate adrenaline kick: in the high rope garden on the height of 8 to 12 metres you can test the combination of action, fun and creative thinking in one of the adventure and obstacle course built-in the nature. 

 

In the frame of creative summer workshops, opportunities to experience this unforgettable adventure have not only adults, but also children between 5 and 15 years old. 

 

 

Hardly any other region in the country can offer such opportunities for playing tennis as Kaiserwinkl.

Hotel Seehof
- seehof@panorama.com
- www.seehof.com
- Training upon request

Tennisclub Walchsee
- Seestrasse 3, 6344 Walchsee
- Phone: 0043 676/841 640 342
- info@tc-walchsee.at
- www.tc-walchsee.at
- Indoor court upon request
- Groups or tournament upon request
- Training upon request
- Free racket and balls (partially shoes are available) 

Tennisplatz Kössen
- Dorf,  6345 Kössen
- Court rent per hour / person Euro 5,00
- 10er-block with a guest card Euro 30,00 

HTC Tennisschule
- Phone: 0043 664/970 46 90
- Training upon agreement

Euro Camp
- Kranebittau 18, 6345 Kössen
- Court rent per hour / person Euro 6,50
- 10er-block with a guest card Euro 30,00 (with KW-Card 50%)

Tennis-Hotel Peternhof
- Mühlbergweg 60, 6345 Kössen
- info@peternhof.com
- www.peternhof.com 
- Indoor court per hour Euro 15,00
- 10er-block Euro 120,00
- Outdoor court per hour Euro 8,00  

Bauernhof Hinterblaick
- Family Wimmer, Blaik 6,  6345 Kössen
- Phone 0043 (0)5375 6553 or0043 (0)664 3508 393
- Daily guided pony walking tour through pastures and forest. Registration is required.
- With a guide 1/2 hours Euro 10,00

Hotel Seehof 
- Family Münsterer, Kranzach 20
- Phone 0043 (0)5374 5661
- panorama@seehof.com, www.seehof.com
- Lounge (30 minutes) Euro 32,00
- 1 hour (50 minutes), riding Euro 29,00
- Pony riding (30 minutes) Euro 14,00
- Training upon request

Reit- und Fahrverein Dagnhof
- Alleestrasse 3, 6344 Walchsee
- Phone 0043 (0)5374 5265
- dagnhof@gmx.at , www.dagnhof.at 
- Beginner course 5x 30 minutes Euro 120,00
- Lounge (30 minutes) Euro 25,00
- Pony riding (20 minutes) Euro 10,00 

Minigolf Sport Walchsee
- Kalvarienweg 1, 6344 Walchsee
- Phone 0043 (0)676 841640874
- www.minigolf-sport-walchsee.at

An ancient tradition of archery, rediscovered in the 30s of 20th century in America, has a growing interest in our country. Numerous archery clubs in Austria, Europe and all over the world enjoy the annual growing number of club members.

Archery Club Kaiserwinkl
- Klobensteinerstraße, Kössen
- Phone 0043 (0)676 83220 351 or 0043 (0)664 4881089
- www.bsc-kaiserwinkl.atinfo@bsc-kaiserwinkl.at
- With own equipment only
- Shooting course with 28 animals (3 D)
- Daily open from sunrise until sunset
- Adults Euro 10,00/per day, Youth (10-17 years old) Euro 5,00  Children up to 9 years - free;
- Payment with throw-in in an information box, children and youth till 14 years accompanied by adult only. 

Archery at Moserberg
- Plangger Andreas, Moserbergweg 44, 6345 Kössen
- Phone 0043 (0)676 848 536 660
- info@bogensportkoessen.atwww.3dbogensportkoessen.at
- With own equipment only
- Daily open - 5 km long shooting course with 32 animals (3 D)
- Adults Euro 10,00
- Youth (10-17 years) Euro 5,00
- Children up to 9 years free; Payment with throw-in in an information box
- Children and youth till 16 years accompanied by adult only!

Wildlife Park Wildbichl
An unforgettable experience for adults and children! Wildlife Park Wildbichl, situated in a natural surrounding, offers insight into the predominant local wildlife world. You will see deer, ibexes, and wild boars at close range. Pass by lynxes, wild cats, chamois and mountain goats or by rare ravens and owls. Enjoy rich colours of peacock and pheasant or chirping of domestic woodland birds. Especially charming is a winter walking through the Wildlife Park. At the end of the tour you will come to a playground with an excavator and highway for children to play.

An excursion destination for the whole year! Closed on Tuesday in wintertime. For more information please visit Website des Wildparks Wildbichl

Fohlenhof Ebbs
10 minutes away from Walchsee or 15 minutes away from Kössen is located the biggest breeding farm of Austria. With more than 180 mares, stallions and young horses and with its first-class pure breeding Fohlenhof Ebbs, it has become famous all over the world. In the last few years the breeding farm has developed to a real "Haflinger-World", in which in the frame of a first-class program you can not only visit the museum, but also see World and European premium mares of the last 10 years and the most beautiful Haflinger in the world.

Hexenwasser Hochsöll
Marvel, realise and understand – at more than 30 stations around the element of water. Here you can take part in almost forgotten traditions and handicraft: grin the grain, bake bread, make cheese, and extract honey, roll wax, distilling schnapps.  

Stations: 

  • Witches - Water
  • Witches - Stream
  • Witches - Forest
  • Hohe Salve
  • Bare foot way
  • Tradition

Open from 17th of Mai 2012. For more information, please, visit Website Hexenwasser Hochsöll

Amusement Park Ruhpolding
Fabulous family fun! Immerse in the mysterious mountain world; enchant yourselves in the scenes of the fairy-tale world and legend world, which fascinate the whole family, from infants to grandparents.

  • Crystal mine: world underground
  • Crystal water:  each child his own crystal
  • NEW "Tischlein Deck Dich" experience restaurant with indoor play area.
  • Open daily from Eastern until the beginning of November.

For more information, please, visit Website des Freizeitparks Ruhpolding

Fairy-tale – Amusement Park Marquartstein
Marvel –Discover - Experience. Your friends Max Rabbit, Eddi Gnome and Poldi Deer wish you a lot of fun! Open daily from Eastern until beginning of November.

For more information, please, visit Website des Erlebnisparks Marquartstein

  • You can get to the Fortress Kufstein in just about a half an hour
  • Chiemsee with Royal Castle is just 30 km away
  • Kitzbühel nightlife with disco and casino is also about a half an hour away

Both Alpine towns in Tyrolean Unterland are very popular and offer different sightseeing. The noble town Kitzbühel became famous due to the legendary Hahnenkamm Race. It is also popular because of its famous sons Toni Sailer and Hansi Hinterseer. Kufstein on green Inn is famous for the Fortress Kufstein and its noble glass manufacture. Both towns can be reached  by train.

All these cities can be reached from Kaiserwinkl in one hour drive and are ideal excursion destinations for the whole family. 

Rafting, Kayak & Canyoning in Tyrol

If you find walking in Kaiserwinkl or relaxing boot riding on Walchsee not challenging enough, you can surely find something attractive for you in great amusement and outdoor offers in Kaiserwinkel. What about a rafting tour on Tyrolean Ache or a visit to high rope garden? Adrenaline addicted will love Canyoning. 

Rafting
Rafting
High rope garden
High rope garden
Canyoning
Canyoning
Stream crossing
Stream crossing

Leisure Time Activities in Kaiserwinkl

By canyoning you will explore hidden canyons, rappel alongside waterfalls, swim through water pools and dive into deep pools.

During rafting tour on Tyrolean Ache you will enjoy the most beautiful river valleys of Tyrol. Ride through Entenlochklamm and high rocks will let you experience nature particularly intensively.

Experience supreme discipline in white water and glide on waves of Tyrolean Ache. In the course of training of Adventure Club you will learn riding techniques with which you will be able to master every situation.

You will be your own captain on easily steered “mini raft boot”, on which, together with your friends or family, you will be able to conquer Tyrolean Ache.

In the high rope garden on the height of 8 to 12 metres you can test the combination of action, fun and creative thinking in one of the adventure and obstacle course built-in the nature.

Sommeraktivitäten im Kaiserwinkl

Kaiserwinkl: Badespaß im Tiroler Sommerurlaub

Der 25 Meter tiefe Walchsee bietet mit angenehmen Temperaturen zwischen 20 und 24 °C und seiner hervorragenden Wasserqualität ideale Bedingungen im Sommerurlaub: Nach sportlichen Aktivitäten an heißen Tagen verschaffen Sie sich eine Erfrischung im kühlen Nass. Oder Sie Segeln und Surfen, fahren Wasserski, Kajak und Elektroboot am klaren Wasser, auf dem sich die nahen Berge spiegeln.

  • Am Walchsee mit bis zu 24 Grad Wassertemperatur
  • Erlebnis-Waldschwimmbad Kössen mit Beach Volleyball-Platz
  • Hallenbad Reit im Winkl oder Panorama Badewelt St.Johann

Im Erlebnis-Waldschwimmbad in Kössen steht Ihnen ein attraktives Schwimm- und Erlebnisbecken mit Rutschen, Wasserpilz, Sprudelbecken, Spielbach und weitläufigen Liegewiesen zur Verfügung. Für sommerliche Sportaktivitäten können Sie auch den Beachvolleyballplatz nutzen.

Telefonnummer Schwimmbad: 0043 664/886 779 23 

Im Café "See la Vie" an der Seepromenade genießen Sie Kaffee, Eis, kühle Getränke, süße Köstlichkeiten, Salate und Snacks während sich Ihre Kinder am Kinderspielplatz oder auf den zwei Trampolinen austoben. Ein Klettereisberg im Wasser fordert die Kletterkünste der Kinder heraus.

Was darf es sein? Segeln und Surfen, Wasserski fahren, eine Ausfahrt mit dem Kajak oder dem Elektroboot am klaren Wasser oder haben Sie Lust auf Action Rafting mit dem Adventure Club Kaiserwinkl. Am Walchsee wird Ihnen garantiert nie langweilig.

Bei uns können Sie der Angelleidenschaft frönen oder das Fischen erlernen: Es kann durchaus sein, dass Ihnen Forellen, Karpfen oder Schleien ins Netz gehen und Sie Ihren ersten großen Fang erleben.

Für Radfahrer und Mountainbiker gibt es im Kaiserwinkl viel zu erleben. Zwischen Kössen, Walchsee, Schwendt und Rettenschöss gibt es gut ausgeschilderte Radwege, auf denen Sie sich voll und ganz auf die Schönheit der Natur konzentrieren können. Umrunden Sie den Unterberg oder entdecken Sie die schöne Moorlandschaft an der Schwemm.

Für diejenigen, die sich etwas mehr anstrengen wollen gibt es im Kaiserwinkl ganze acht Mountainbiketouren, auf denen Sie Ihre Leistung unter Beweis stellen können. Oben auf dem Berg erwarten Sie Hütten und Almen, in denen Sie sich bei einem wunderschönen Bergpanorama wieder stärken können.

Das Herz der Alpen eröffnet Wanderern und Bergsteigern eine faszinierende Bergwelt: Streifen Sie durch sanfte Mittelgebirge, meistern Sie Weitwanderwege oder erklimmen Sie Gipfel.

Ob beim Bergwandern, Trekking oder Genusswandern: Auf vielen Kilometern markierten Wander- und Bergwegen ist für Sie bestimmt die richtige Route dabei. Tirols bekanntester Weitwanderweg, der Adlerweg, durchmisst das Herz des Kaiserwinkls zeigt eindrucksvoll die Schönheit, Eigenheit und den Charakter des Kaiserwinkl.

Weitwandern am Adlerweg

Golfer können im Kaiserwinkl aus drei traumhaft schönen Golfplätzen wählen. Zur Verfügung stehen zwei 18-Loch Golfplätze und ein 9-Loch Golfplatz. Sogar grenzüberschreitendes Golfen zwischen Tirol und Bayern ist möglich. Oder wer gerne mal auf einem Lieblingsterrain der Profigolfer spielt, wird hier im Kaiserwinkl ebenfalls fündig.

Also viel Golf im Kaiserwinkl sowohl für ambitionierte Spieler als auch für Anfänger, die nach einem Übungsgelände suchen.

Das Gebiet um das Kaisergebirge ist im Sommerurlaub perfekt zum Paragleiten. Unzählig sind die Start- und Landemöglichkeiten. Sollten Sie selbst das unbeschreibliche Gefühl und den fabelhaften Blick aus der Vogelperspektive über die Ferienregion Kaiserwinkl erleben wollen, dann können Sie zwischen Anfang Mai und Ende September bei der Drachenflug- und Paragleitschule Kössen einen Tandemflug mit einem erfahrenen Fluglehrer buchen.

Eine Ballonfahrt über dem Kaiserwinkl bietet wunderbare Einblicke in die Tiroler Bergwelt und die angrenzenden Alpenlandschaften.

Die jährliche Ballonfahrerwoche im Kaiserwinkl ist ein besonderes Schauspiel: Unzählige Ballone mit den kuriosesten Formen steigen auf - verfolgen Sie die spannenden Wertungsfahrten der Profis. Die Veranstaltung bietet auch ein umfangreiches Rahmenprogramm und ab 180,00 Euro können Sie selbst Höhenluft schnuppern!

Dann ist Ihre erste Anlaufstelle der Adventure Club Kaiserwinkl in Kössen. Denn hier gibt´s den ultimativen Adrenalin-Kick: Im Hochseilgarten können Sie auf 8 bis 12 m Höhe die Kombination aus Action, Spaß und lösungsorientiertem Denken in einem in die Natur eingebauten Erlebnis- und Hindernisparcours testen.

Aber nicht nur für Erwachsene sondern auch für Kinder zwischen 5 und 15 Jahren gibt es im Rahmen der Kreativen Sommerwerkstätte die Möglichkeit dieses Abenteuer zu erleben. 

Kaum eine Region bietet derart gute Möglichkeiten zum Tennisspielen wie der Kaiserwinkl.

Hotel Seehof
- seehof@panorama.com
- www.seehof.com
- Trainerstunden auf Anfrage

Tennisclub Walchsee
- Seestrasse 3, 6344 Walchsee
- Telefon: 0043 676/841 640 342
- info@tc-walchsee.at
- www.tc-walchsee.at
- Hallenplatz auf Anfrage
- Gruppen bzw. Turniere auf Anfrage
- Trainerstunden auf Anfrage
- Kostenlose Schläger und Bälle (teilweise auch Schuhe vorhanden)

Tennisplatz Kössen
- Dorf,  6345 Kössen
- Platzmiete pro Stunde/ Person Euro 5,00
- 10er-Block mit Gästekarte Euro 30,00

HTC Tennisschule
- Telefon: 0043 664/970 46 90
- Trainerstunden nach Vereinbarung

Euro Camp
- Kranebittau 18, 6345 Kössen
- Platzmiete pro Stunde/ Person Euro 6,50
- 10er-Block mit Gästekarte Euro 30,00 (mit KW-Card 50%)

Tennis-Hotel Peternhof
- Mühlbergweg 60, 6345 Kössen
- info@peternhof.com
- www.peternhof.com 
- Hallenplatz/ Stunde Euro 15,00
- 10er-Block Euro 120,00
- Freiplatz/ Stunde Euro 8,00 

Bauernhof Hinterblaick
- Familie Wimmer, Blaik 6,  6345 Kössen
- Telefon 0043 (0)5375 6553 oder 0043 (0)664 3508 393
- Täglich geführte Ponywanderungen durch Wiesen und Wald. Anmeldung erforderlich
- Mit Führung 1/2 Stunde Euro 10,00

Hotel Seehof 
- Familie Münsterer, Kranzach 20
- Tel. 0043 (0)5374 5661
- panorama@seehof.com, www.seehof.com
- Longe (30 Minuten) Euro 32,00
- 1 Stunde (50 Minuten) Reiten Euro 29,00
- Ponyreiten (30 Minuten) Euro 14,00
- Trainerstunden auf Anfrage

Reit- und Fahrverein Dagnhof
- Alleestrasse 3, 6344 Walchsee
-Tel. 0043 (0)5374 5265
- dagnhof@gmx.at , www.dagnhof.at 
- Anfängerkurs 5x 30 Minuten Euro 120,00
- Longe (30 Minuten) Euro 25,00
- Ponyreiten (20 Minuten) Euro 10,00

Minigolf Sport Walchsee
- Kalvarienweg 1, 6344 Walchsee
- Tel. 0043 (0)676 841640874
- www.minigolf-sport-walchsee.at

Die in den 30er Jahren des 20. Jahrhunderts in Amerika wiederentdeckte uralte Tradition des Bogenschießens, gewinnt auch bei uns zusehens an Bedeutung. Zahlreiche Bogenclubs in Österreich, Europa und der ganzen Welt erfreuen sich an jährlich wachsenden Mitgliedszahlen.

Bogensportclub Kaiserwinkl
- Klobensteinerstraße, Kössen
- Tel. 0043 (0)676 83220 351 oder Tel. 0043 (0)664 4881089
- www.bsc-kaiserwinkl.atinfo@bsc-kaiserwinkl.at
- Nur mit eigener Ausrüstung möglich
- Jagdbogenparcours mit 28 Tieren (3 D)
- Täglich geöffnet von Sonnenaufgang bis Sonnenuntergang
- Erwachsene Euro 10,00/Tag, Jugend (10-17 Jahre) Euro 5,00  Kinder bis 9 Jahre frei;
- Bezahlung mit Einwurf am Infokasten, Kinder und Jugend bis 14 Jahre nur in Begleitung Erwachsener

Bogenschießen am Moserberg
- Plangger Andreas, Moserbergweg 44, 6345 Kössen
- Tel. 0043 (0)676 848 536 660
- info@bogensportkoessen.atwww.3dbogensportkoessen.at
- nur mit eigener Ausrüstung möglich
- täglich geöffnet - 5 km langer Jadgbogenparcours mit 32 Tieren (3 D)
- Erwachsene Euro 10,00
- Jugendliche (10-17 Jahre) Euro 5,00
- Kinder bis 9 Jahre frei; Bezahlung mit Einwurf beim Infokasten,
- Kinder und Jugendliche bis 16 jahre dürfen den Parcours nur in Begleitung Erwachsener begehen!

Wildpark Wildbichl
Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis für jung und alt! Der Wildpark Wildbichl in naturbelassener Umgebung bietet Einblick in die überwiegend heimische Tierwelt. Sie erleben u.a. Hirsche, Steinböcke und Wildschweine aus nächster Nähe. Spazieren Sie an Luchsen, Wildkatzen, Gämsen und Bergziegen oder an seltenen Kolkraben und Eulen vorbei. Genießen Sie die Farbenpracht der Pfaue und Fasane oder das Zwitschern heimischer Waldvögel. Besonders reizvoll ist eine Winterwanderung durch den Wildpark. Am Ende des Rundgangs befindet sich ein Kinderspielplatz mit Spielbagger und Kinderautobahn.

Ein Ausflugsziel fürs ganze Jahr!  Im Winter Dienstag Ruhetag! Mehr Information erhalten Sie auf der Website des Wildparks Wildbichl

Fohlenhof Ebbs
10 Minuten von Walchsee oder 15 Minuten von Kössen entfernt finden Sie das größte Gestüt Österreichs. Mit seinen über 180 Stuten, Hengsten und Jungpferden und mit seiner erstklassigen Reinzucht wurde der Fohlenhof Ebbs weltberühmt. In den letzten Jahren hat sich das Gestüt zu einer echten "Haflinger-Erlebniswelt" entwickelt, bei dem Sie bei einem erstklassigen Besichtigungsprogramm nicht nur das Museum erforschen können, sondern auch alle Welt- und Europasiegerstuten und -hengste der vergangenen 10 Jahre, also die schönsten Haflinger der Welt, sehen können. 

  • Die Besichtungen finden täglich von 9:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr statt. 
  • Führungen sind nach Voranmeldung jederzeit möglich. 
  • Mehr Information erhalten Sie auf der Website des Fohlenhofes Ebbs

Hexenwasser Hochsöll
Staunen, Begreifen, Verstehen - an über 30 Stationen rund um das Element Wasser. Hier können Sie teilnehmen an fast vergessenen Traditionen und Handwerkskünsten. Korn mahlen, Brot backen, Käsen, Honig schleudern, Wachs rollen, Schnapsbrennen.

Stationen: 

  • Hexen - Wasser
  • Hexen - Bach
  • Hexen - Wald
  • Hohe Salve
  • Barfußweg
  • Tradition

Geöffnet ab 17. Mai 2012. Mehr Information auf der Website Hexenwasser Hochsöll

Freizeitpark Ruhpolding
Märchenhafter Familienspaß. Tauchen Sie ein in den geheimnisvollen Bergwald, lassen Sie sich verzaubern in den Szenen der Märchen- und Sagenwelt. Sie begeistern die ganze Familie, vom Kleinsten bis zu den Großeltern.

  • Kristallbergwerk: eine Welt unter Tage 
  • Kristallwasser: jedem Kind sein eigener Kristall 
  • NEU "Tischlein Deck Dich" Erlebnisrestaurant mit Indoor Spielbereich.
  • Täglich geöffnet von Ostern bis Anfang November.

Mehr Information erhalten Sie auf der Website des Freizeitparks Ruhpolding

Märchen - Erlebnispark Marquartstein
Staunen - Entdecken - Erleben. Freude bei Spiel und Spaß wünschen Eure Freunde Max der Hase, Eddi der Zwerg und Poldi der Hirsch. Täglich geöffnet von Ostern bis Anfang November.

Mehr Information auf der Website des Erlebnisparks Marquartstein

  • Sie erreichen die Festungsstadt Kufstein in nur einer halben Stunde
  • Zum Chiemsee mit dem Königsschloss sind es nur 30 km
  • Kitzbühels Nachtleben mit Diskotheken und Casino ist ebenfalls in einer halben Stunde erreichbar

Diese beiden Alpen-Städtchen im Tiroler Unterland sind sehr bekannt und bieten verschiedenste Sehenswürdigkeiten. Der Nobelort Kitzbühel ist wohl auch durch das legendäre Hahnenkammrennen bekannt geworden. Ebenso auch durch seine berühmten Söhne wie Toni Sailer und Hansi Hinterseer. Kufstein am grünen Inn hingegen durch die Festung Kufstein und seine edle Glasherstellung. Über diese beiden Städte können Sie auch mit der Bahn anreisen.

Diese Städte sind vom Kaiserwinkl aus in einer Autostunde zu erreichen und sind ideale Ausflugsziele für die ganze Familie.

Panorama Walchsee